Pioneer Bank Receives Centennial Award

CBW Presents Award FROM LEFT TO RIGHT: Donna Johnson, Sr. Vice-President of Lending; Claudine Konrardy, Sr. Vice-President of Operations; Jeff Whitrock, President & CEO; Andy Connor, Chairman of the Board; Daryll Lund, CBW President & CEO

In January 2010 Daryll Lund from Community Bankers of Wisconsin (CBW) presented Pioneer Bank with a plaque celebrating 100 years of community banking. As a community bank, we take our commitment to service seriously with nine convenient locations for the communities we serve.